Skip to content
اکتبر 23, 2010 / elahe@

dara me2day


 

      

 

 

ORIGINAL: 오늘 초큼 우울해보이는 씨에루…ㅠㅠ 씨에루의 기분이 좋아지려면 어떡게 해야될까요?!? 우린 지금 ktx 타고 구미로 이동중~!ㅋ 씨에루는 쿠키를 냠냠! 아가린 ktx 첨타봣다고 촌스럽다고 내가 놀렷어요!!!ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

 

TRANSLATION: Today, CL is looking a little down…ㅠㅠ How can I make her feel better?!? We’re taking the KTX to Gumi now~!ㅋ CL is eating a cookie! CL says it’s her first time riding the KTX and so I teased her about how she’s from the country!!!ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

 

     

 

 

ORIGINAL: Ktx에서의 두시간을 즐겁게보내기위해 그림그리기를 시작한 아가린 ㅋ 수달 닮은 밍끼 그리기를 햇는데 오른쪽이 채린이가 그린거구 왼쪽이 내가 그린거에요! 주제는 기차탄 수달밍끼!ㅋ 여러분의 선택은? 한장의 사진만이 밍끼에게 전달될수있습니다!ㅋㅋㅋ골라쥬세요!^.^

 

TRANSLATION: baby Lin who started drawing to enjoy the last 2 hrs in KTX. kk started to draw an otter which resembles Minggi, the right one is by Chalin & left is mine! the topic is the otter Minggi at train! kk your choice? only one pic will b given to Minggi! kekeke please pick one!^.^

 

 

 

 

 

ORGINAL: 이건 채리니가 그린 봄토리!ㅋㅋㅋ with 옥슈슈~!ㅋㅋ 귀엽죠?!? 그나저나 아까 그 수달밍끼 그림잇자나요 ㅋ 내 그림에 수달은 채리니가 그리고 난 야자수와 기차만 그렷을뿐이이에요!ㅋㅋ나 수달 그릴줄몰라서 채리니 실패작을 뺏어서 그렷죠! 요건 몰랏징~!^.^ㅋㅋㅋ

 

TRANSLATION: (tory means hamster) this is Bom-tory drawn by Chaelin! kkk with corn~! kk cute, isn’t it?!? btw that otter Minggi pic u remember? kk my otter pic was actually drawn by Chaelin and i drew only the coconut palm & train! kk i had no idea to draw anotter so i just stole Chaelin’s which was called to b the failed one by her! u didn’t kn’ right? ~! ^.^ kkk

 

 

پاسخی بگذارید

